Scotland · S01012853

Burgh, Eastfield and Silverbank - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£65,000£130,000£195,000£260,0002004: £157,689; n=122005: £150,500; n=122006: £179,000; n=122007: £168,000; n=82008: £135,000; n=112009: £173,500; n=62010: £140,000; n=52011: £155,000; n=52012: £128,500; n=82013: £145,750; n=162014: £153,825; n=102015: £171,000; n=82016: £165,000; n=152017: £174,250; n=122018: £165,000; n=142019: £195,000; n=112020: £212,500; n=142021: £260,000; n=112022: £257,230; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£157,68912
2005£150,50012
2006£179,00012
2007£168,0008
2008£135,00011
2009£173,5006
2010£140,0005
2011£155,0005
2012£128,5008
2013£145,75016
2014£153,82510
2015£171,0008
2016£165,00015
2017£174,25012
2018£165,00014
2019£195,00011
2020£212,50014
2021£260,00011
2022£257,23011
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 122005: 122006: 122007: 82008: 112009: 62010: 52011: 52012: 82013: 162014: 102015: 82016: 152017: 122018: 142019: 112020: 142021: 112022: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200512
200612
20078
200811
20096
20105
20115
20128
201316
201410
20158
201615
201712
201814
201911
202014
202111
202211
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →