Scotland · S01012884

Burnside and Springhall - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£83,250£166,500£249,750£333,0002004: £131,500; n=62005: £42,000; n=92006: £180,000; n=92007: £213,500; n=122008: £56,000; n=82009: £188,000; n=72011: £147,283; n=62014: £202,000; n=72016: £152,000; n=72017: £276,500; n=62018: £222,000; n=72019: £51,000; n=52021: £333,000; n=112022: £78,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£131,5006
2005£42,0009
2006£180,0009
2007£213,50012
2008£56,0008
2009£188,0007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£147,2836
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£202,0007
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£152,0007
2017£276,5006
2018£222,0007
2019£51,0005
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£333,00011
2022£78,0007
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 62005: 92006: 92007: 122008: 82009: 72011: 62014: 72016: 72017: 62018: 72019: 52021: 112022: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
20059
20069
200712
20088
20097
2010Not reported
20116
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20147
2015Not reported
20167
20176
20187
20195
2020Not reported
202111
20227
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →