Scotland · S01012888

Burnside and Springhall - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£308,000 · 2023 · 15 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£84,625£169,250£253,875£338,5002004: £190,000; n=152005: £190,000; n=132006: £250,000; n=242007: £226,192; n=162008: £224,998; n=122009: £220,000; n=172010: £200,000; n=72012: £203,000; n=112013: £181,250; n=162014: £247,000; n=112015: £232,389; n=122016: £281,250; n=122017: £215,215; n=192018: £338,500; n=102019: £280,000; n=272020: £314,350; n=162021: £312,000; n=192022: £280,000; n=132023: £308,000; n=1520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£190,00015
2005£190,00013
2006£250,00024
2007£226,19216
2008£224,99812
2009£220,00017
2010£200,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£203,00011
2013£181,25016
2014£247,00011
2015£232,38912
2016£281,25012
2017£215,21519
2018£338,50010
2019£280,00027
2020£314,35016
2021£312,00019
2022£280,00013
2023£308,00015

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.7513.520.25272004: 152005: 132006: 242007: 162008: 122009: 172010: 72012: 112013: 162014: 112015: 122016: 122017: 192018: 102019: 272020: 162021: 192022: 132023: 1520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200513
200624
200716
200812
200917
20107
2011Not reported
201211
201316
201411
201512
201612
201719
201810
201927
202016
202119
202213
202315

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →