Scotland · S01012997
Birniehill, Kelvin and Whitehills East - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£120,000 · 2023 · 9 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £84,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | £31,680 | 23 |
|---|
| 2006 | £94,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | £83,500 | 18 |
|---|
| 2008 | £107,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2009 | £90,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | £90,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £66,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £74,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | £85,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | £94,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | £105,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £90,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2021 | £82,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | £127,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | £120,000 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | 23 |
|---|
| 2006 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | 18 |
|---|
| 2008 | 11 |
|---|
| 2009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 5 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →