Scotland · S01013272

Bankton and Murieston - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£90,814£181,628£272,441£363,2552004: £170,000; n=232005: £228,700; n=222006: £205,000; n=182007: £270,000; n=202008: £269,863; n=122009: £228,000; n=112010: £245,000; n=92011: £250,000; n=132012: £237,500; n=102013: £255,000; n=122014: £208,000; n=152015: £303,000; n=102016: £313,500; n=122017: £317,500; n=142018: £352,500; n=102019: £338,000; n=142020: £363,255; n=82021: £298,000; n=62022: £332,500; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£170,00023
2005£228,70022
2006£205,00018
2007£270,00020
2008£269,86312
2009£228,00011
2010£245,0009
2011£250,00013
2012£237,50010
2013£255,00012
2014£208,00015
2015£303,00010
2016£313,50012
2017£317,50014
2018£352,50010
2019£338,00014
2020£363,2558
2021£298,0006
2022£332,50012
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 232005: 222006: 182007: 202008: 122009: 112010: 92011: 132012: 102013: 122014: 152015: 102016: 122017: 142018: 102019: 142020: 82021: 62022: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200423
200522
200618
200720
200812
200911
20109
201113
201210
201312
201415
201510
201612
201714
201810
201914
20208
20216
202212
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →