Scotland · S01013359

Blackburn - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£33,375£66,750£100,125£133,5002004: £45,000; n=142005: £59,248; n=142006: £72,250; n=182007: £110,000; n=132008: £103,000; n=92010: £110,000; n=62013: £95,000; n=72014: £50,000; n=82015: £92,000; n=52016: £112,000; n=82017: £100,000; n=92018: £117,000; n=92019: £82,000; n=62020: £133,500; n=52021: £133,000; n=172022: £87,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£45,00014
2005£59,24814
2006£72,25018
2007£110,00013
2008£103,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£110,0006
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£95,0007
2014£50,0008
2015£92,0005
2016£112,0008
2017£100,0009
2018£117,0009
2019£82,0006
2020£133,5005
2021£133,00017
2022£87,0005
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 142005: 142006: 182007: 132008: 92010: 62013: 72014: 82015: 52016: 82017: 92018: 92019: 62020: 52021: 172022: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200514
200618
200713
20089
2009Not reported
20106
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20137
20148
20155
20168
20179
20189
20196
20205
202117
20225
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →