Scotland · S01013428
Bathgate West - 09 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £72,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2005 | £87,750 | 19 |
|---|
| 2006 | £89,500 | 24 |
|---|
| 2007 | £110,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2008 | £113,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | £96,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | £95,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | £100,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £83,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | £95,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2015 | £84,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £97,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | £110,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2018 | £117,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | £120,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | £133,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £140,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2022 | £168,825 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 21 |
|---|
| 2005 | 19 |
|---|
| 2006 | 24 |
|---|
| 2007 | 16 |
|---|
| 2008 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | 16 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | 15 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | 15 |
|---|
| 2018 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 5 |
|---|
| 2022 | 6 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →