Scotland · S01013475

Broxburn South - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£170,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£56,713£113,425£170,138£226,8502004: £102,000; n=112005: £91,250; n=122006: £118,250; n=142007: £109,750; n=142008: £106,750; n=142009: £135,000; n=52010: £145,000; n=82011: £133,500; n=52013: £127,498; n=82014: £150,000; n=112015: £157,500; n=112016: £145,000; n=82017: £110,000; n=92018: £163,000; n=142019: £153,500; n=62020: £185,000; n=92021: £226,850; n=92022: £195,700; n=132023: £170,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£102,00011
2005£91,25012
2006£118,25014
2007£109,75014
2008£106,75014
2009£135,0005
2010£145,0008
2011£133,5005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£127,4988
2014£150,00011
2015£157,50011
2016£145,0008
2017£110,0009
2018£163,00014
2019£153,5006
2020£185,0009
2021£226,8509
2022£195,70013
2023£170,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 112005: 122006: 142007: 142008: 142009: 52010: 82011: 52013: 82014: 112015: 112016: 82017: 92018: 142019: 62020: 92021: 92022: 132023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200512
200614
200714
200814
20095
20108
20115
2012Not reported
20138
201411
201511
20168
20179
201814
20196
20209
20219
202213
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →